h1

Saba

tiistai, 21. marraskuu, 2006

Hey, I have a great roomate! Please go and check out her blogs, Café solo and Cult of MaHKU, now available on the sidebar.

I especially loved the concept of ”I’ll start a new blog to blog about my other blog” :)

She’s met Spike Jonze and written a very interesting piece on the Northern Spirit.

And, this girl loves Finland. How weird is that?

[Edit: as often seems to happen, things disappear and re-appear suddenly and without warning on the internet. The pic I was using was removed, so I had no choice but to leave it out.]

2 kommenttia

  1. Moi Tanja … I love your blog too. I only wish I understood more than one in every 30 words. I suppose thats not a bad start for a non Finn. You know, this one time, in Sweden, I convinced a table full of Swedes that I was a Scandinavian gypsy. Actually convinced them. That is Swedish people for ya.
    Kiitos! I love Suomi.
    Anteeksi en puho suomea …
    Ulkomaan pelle …
    Sisu forever!


  2. Well hey there, ulkomaan pelle. I still don’t know if I should be happy or sad that the Finns you’ve known have taught you to call yourself that :)

    And what was the article that you actually wrote about Finland? The one obsessed with sisu?

    I’m still reciting my Finnish prayers so that you get the you-know-what job…

    AND I’m beginning to agree with you that it’d be a great idea to start investigating the phenomenon of people writing quasi-personal emails on public forums ’cause they cannot be bothered to write proper emails.



Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s

